WrmH0l3’s 10 Must Play Games

Hello readers! I’m kind of experimenting with how I bring you all stories, so here we are. WrmH0l3 has an agenda for what to play in the coming months and year, and I would like to share it with you all. Here are the top 10 “must-plays” on my list:

1. Pokemon X and Y

For obvious reasons this is at the top of my list. I’m a Pokemon Trainer aspiring to “catch ’em all.” what can I say.

2. Destiny

Bungie’s new game Destiny looks absolutely amazing. It is stunning, beautiful and mysterious all at once, must buy, must play.

3. Watch Dogs

Watch dogs is another stunning and very surprising game that has caught my eye. It is a game I must experience for myself

4. The Order: 1886

So this game is just an intense flashback to an alternate history where ancient beings and monsters threaten humanity. An absolute for any PS4 people!

5. Elder Scrolls: Online

As much as I dislike the subscription fee to play, I am still a fan of the Elder Scrolls and will play this game at some point.

6. Theif

This shadow crawler has caught me from the start, I fell in love with Dishonored and this game will bring so much more to the table and it will be amazing.

7. Beyond Two Souls

Lets just appreciate the fact that Ellen Page is the main character… that’s pretty freaking sweet in itself! Oh and its also got a super interesting plot and gameplay.

8. Killzone: Shadowfall

The Killzone series has always been great to play, and this installment looks no less amazing than its predecessors

9. Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag

Another incredible series where I just need to keep playing it.

10. Batman: Arkham Origins

Batman is just a crazy awesome character in himself, and the Arkham series did not disappoint. It’s time we took a look at where Batman began.

So this is what I will be doing all next year, holed up in a cocoon of blankets with a 16 pack of red bull and several bags of Doritos by my side. Until next time gamers!

Stay Calm and Play ’em All

Leave a Reply

